EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Boys V)

IHSAA Tryouts (H)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

Herron High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Monrovia Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Mar. 11 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Herron High School (Municipal Gardens)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Franklin Central (H)

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Herron High School (Municipal Gardens)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Cathedral High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Cathedral High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Mooresville High School (A)

Mon, Mar. 18 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Park Tudor School (H)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Herron High School (Municipal Gardens)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Indy Genesis (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

7:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Crosspointe (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

7:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Inferno Invite (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Jeffersonville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Bishop Chatard High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Bishop Chatard High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Indianapolis Lutheran (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis Lutheran

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Beech Grove High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Jeffersonsville Tournament (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Jeffersonville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

New Palestine High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

7:00 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

North Putnam (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

7:00 PM EDT

North Putnam Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Purdue Polytechnic High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Purdue Polytechnic High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Cardinal Ritter High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cardinal Ritter High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Columbus East (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Columbus East

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Christel House (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Herron High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Westfield High School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Herron High School (Municipal Gardens)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Zionsville Invite (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

TBD

Zionsville Community High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Heritage Christian Schools Inc (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Herron High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

Indianapolis Shortridge (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Herron High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Boys V)

George Washington Community High School (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Southport High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Herron High School

VISIT STORE